Flight dpac reference template

Friedman, David / Generations Quartet

CD, mm003, EAN 0425154630062 / CX2
Jazz, (c) 2020, Import

David Friedman vibes, Clara Haberkamp piano, Josh Ginsburg bass, Tilo Weber drums

  1. Night in Tunesia
  2. Reaching Out
  3. National Pride
  4. Snag
  5. So In Love
  6. Poinciana
  7. But Not For Me
  8. Wrong Note Tango
  9. Summer Night
  10. Two Minds One Thought
  11. Lucky To Be Me

Also available:

Dfgq   square cover 2880
Friedman, David / Generations Quartet
A Christmas Gathering (180g Vinyl)