Marc Copland

CD, pit3054, EAN 4260041180543 / DX2
Jazz, rec. 2010, Pirouet Records

Copland, M. piano w/ Greg Osby alto saxophone, Doug Weiss bass, Victor Lewis drums

  1. Talkin' blues
  2. Diary of the same dream
  3. Ozz-Thetic
  4. Tenderly
  5. Crosstalk
  6. Slow hand
  7. Hey, it's me you're talkin' to
  8. Three four civility
  9. Minority

Also available:

Marc Copland
Marc Copland
And I love her / Restmenge 1 St.