Pit3097 front large

Kimbrough, Frank

CD, pit3097, EAN 4260041180970 / DX2
Jazz, 2016, Pirouet Records

Frank Kimbrough, Jay Anderson, Jeff Hirshfield

Der abschließende Höhepunkt der PIROUET CD-Edtion.

  1. Seven
  2. Here come the honey man
  3. Solstice
  4. The sunflower
  5. Albert's love theme
  6. Question's the answer
  7. From California with love
  8. El cordobes
  9. Walking by flashlight