4260054556250 8098 0600px 001

Erik Leuthäuser
In The Land Of Irene Kral & Alan Broadbent

CD, mons625, EAN 4260054556250 / DX
Jazz, (c) 2019, Mons Records

1 Seite Story im KÜS Magazin, Ausgabe Frühjahr 2020 / ab 5.3.2020: CD-Tipp in BARBARA / CD-Tipp in GUIDO, März 2020 / Große Story + zusätzliche Spitzen-Besprechung in Jazzpodium März 2020 / Gute Besprechungen in Zitty Berlin, FAZ, Westfälischer Anzeiger /Radio: CD-Tipp in Tonart bei DLF Kultur + bei SWR 2 + HR Jazz Now / Gute Besprechung in JazzThing März 2020 + im Eurosaar Magazin

  1. I like you, you're nice
  2. Experiment
  3. When I look in your eye
  4. A time for love / Small world
  5. It isn't so good it couldn't get better
  6. Love came on stealthy fingers
  7. Small day tomorrow
  8. Spring can really hang you up the most
  9. The night has a thousand eyes
  10. Something to remember you by
  11. The underdog
  12. Wheelers and dealers
  13. You are there
  14. Blue gardenia
  15. Oh, you crazy moon
  16. The gentle rain
  17. It's nice weather for ducks
  18. The song is you

Also available:

Erik leuth%c3%a4user %22in the land of kent carlson%22 presse und digitalvertrieb
Erik Leuthäuser
In the land of Kent Carlson (JP S. 58-59, Rondo)
Erik Leuthäuser
In the land of Oo-Bla-Dee (First Album)